Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» A game about numbers
Wed Jun 08, 2011 8:28 pm by frog4339

» Graphic Designer Pic
Tue May 31, 2011 9:27 pm by frog4339

» Whole forum plan.
Mon May 30, 2011 5:36 pm by frog4339

» Blog posting
Tue May 17, 2011 1:49 am by [Owner]MagicKid44

» Want CPA Shops?
Tue May 17, 2011 1:47 am by [Owner]MagicKid44

» Hello to Stik.er's birthday!
Fri Apr 22, 2011 11:18 pm by [Owner]MagicKid44

» Read before making an RPG
Tue Apr 19, 2011 11:34 pm by [Owner]MagicKid44

» PM Limit....
Wed Apr 06, 2011 11:47 pm by [Owner]MagicKid44

» Hiring Staff
Sun Apr 03, 2011 3:01 pm by [Owner]MagicKid44

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Log in

I forgot my password

Poll

Club penguin Better?

33% 33% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
33% 33% [ 1 ]
33% 33% [ 1 ]

Total Votes : 3

Keywords


PM Limit....

Go down

PM Limit....

Post  frog4339 on Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:20 am

If you can't PM (Private Message) anyone. Thats because theres a limit of posts before you can PM someone. I think the limit is 5 pt. posts.












Last edited by frog4339 on Thu Apr 07, 2011 12:11 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
frog4339
Beginner

Posts : 26
Join date : 2011-03-25
Age : 22
Favorite Server : Sled

http://cvcp.freeforums.org/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: PM Limit....

Post  [Owner]MagicKid44 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 11:47 pm

*unlocked* Just ask any of our staff's here and tell what you
PM'd us.
avatar
[Owner]MagicKid44
Admin
Admin

Posts : 57
Join date : 2011-01-22
Favorite Server : Sled

http://cpawsomeness.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum